Moroccan Journal of Chemistry

Moroccan Journal of Chemistry (Mor. J. Chem.) is a free of charge open access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles in all areas of chemistry. It provides a platform for rapid publication of quality research papers, reviews and chemistry letters. Moroccan Journal of Chemistry was founded in 2013 by Professor B. Hammouti, University Mohammed Premier, Oujda Morocco. Moroccan Journal of Chemistry is published by the University Mohammed Premier, Oujda Morocco in partenarship with the Association CEMADES : Centre Marocain du developpement et des Sciences (Moroccan Center od Development and Science).


 Moroccan Journal of Chemistry is abstracted and indexed by SCOPUS, Emerging Sources Citation Index (ISI), Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), Scholar Google, INNO Space, DRJI, OAJI, SJIfactor, ISRAJIF, Jlfactor, iSEEK, AcademicKeys, Impact factor service, Scientific Indexing Services (SIS), Roddy Macleod's Blog,....and others in process.


If plagiarism is detected more than 30% before/during the peer review process, the submission may be rejected

Again Welcome to Morocco:


4th International Conference on Materials

& Environmental Science, ICMES2020,

1-3 October 2020 Saidia, Morocco 


Any questions; please contact the editor : Prof A. Chetouani :

Please use this MJC Template to submit your paper : Word Template 2020

Vol 8, No 4 (2020): in progress will be publishing

Table of Contents

A. Koulou, M. Rbaa, N. Errahmany, F. Benhiba, Y. Lakhrissi, R. Touir, B. Lakhrissi, A. Zarrouk, M. S. Elyoubi
Mor. J. Chem. 8 N°4 (2020) 775-787
A. M. El-Shamy, M. A. El-Hadek, A. E. Nassef, R. A. El-Bindary
Mor. J. Chem. 8 N°4 (2020) 788-800
Asep Bayu Dani Nandiyanto, Risti Ragadhita, I. Istadi
Mor. J. Chem. 8 N°4 (2020) 801-818
V. Nenov, G. Peeva, H. Yemendzhiev, M. Stancheva, F. Zerrouq
Mor. J. Chem. 8 N°4 (2020) 819-829
Hasine ZGOU, Hind Lafridi, Abdellah Oussa, Mohammed Bouachrine
Haytem Moussaoui, Ali Idlimam, Abdelakder Lamharrar, Mounir Kouhila, Younes Bahammou, Mohamed Mouhib, Ali Amamou
amal lahkimi, bouchra Louaste, imane nechad, mehdi chaouch, nourddine Eloutassi
monsif sabbahi, Asmae El-Hassouni, Abdessalam Tahani, Ali El-Bachiri
Abdelouahad Oussaid, Mohamed Azouagh, Ahmed Ibn Mansour, Mohamed Azzouzi, Mohammed Koudad, Adyl Oussaid
MALIKI Imane, Hicham Elmsellem
Lina Mahardiani, Sulistyo Saputro, Nurudin Mahmud Zinki
Lina Mahardiani, Ashadi Ashadi, Sulistyo Saputro, Nurma Yunita Indriyanti, Muchammad Taufiq
Majdouline Larif, Nadia Nadia AZIANE, Achraf Khaddari, Mohamed Ebn touhami, Abdelmjid Zouahri, Hakima Nassali, Mohamed Salahdine Elyoubi
Mohamed Rguiti, Abdessamad Bouchtart, Khadija El MOUADEN, Abdellah Albourine, Abdelkarim Chaouiki, Rachid RACHID, Lahcen BAZZI
R.M. Leblanc