Editorial Board

Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II

B.P.6202, Madinat Al Irfane, Rabat - 10101

AJLP & GS, e-ISSN: 2657-2664

                                                  

Editor-in-Chief / Editeur en chef

Professor Moha EL-AYACHI, Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Rabat, Maroc  

 Editorial Board / Comité Editorial         

Ahene Rexford, ahener@lafayette.edu, Professor of Economics, Lafayette College, USA

Daoudi Ali, daoudinf@yahoo.fr, Ecole Normale Supérieur d’Alger, Algérie

Diallo Ibrahima, iadiallo@hotmail.com, Université Gaston Berger, Saint Louis, Sénégal

El-ayachi Moha, m.elayachi@iav.ac.ma, Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Maroc

El Mansouri Loubna, l.elmansouri@iav.ac.ma, Inst. Agro. et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Maroc

Elouaggari Mohammed, mohammed.ouagari@gmail.com, Inst. National d’Aménagement & d’U., Maroc

Ganawa Eltaib, ganawagis@gmail.com, University of Khartoum, Sudan

Heba Allah Khalil, hebatallah.khalil@gmail.com, Univesity of Cairo, Egypt

Mutjinde Katjiua, mkatjiua@nust.na, Namibia University of Science and Technology (NUST), Namibia

Mwasumbi Agnes, anmwasumbi@yahoo.ca, Ardhi University (ARU), Tanzania

Oussmane Wague, wousmane@yahoo.fr, University of Nouakchott, Mauritania

Rudith King,  rudithk@gmail.com, Kwame Nkrumah Univ. of Science & Technology (KNUST), Ghana

Salwa Saidi, salwa_saidi@yahoo.fr, Université Tunis El Manar, Tunisie

Tachallait Tayeb, t.tachallait@iav.ac.ma, Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Maroc

Tchawa  Paul, ptchawa@yahoo.fr, Université Yaoundé 1, Cameroun

Moenieba Isaacs, misaacs@plaas.org.za, University of the Western Cape, South Africa

 

Scientific committee / Comité Scientifique:

Daoudi Ali, Ecole Normale Supérieur d’Alger, Algérie

El-Ayachi Moha, Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Maroc

El Idrissi Abdelwahed, Institut National d’Aménagement et d’Urbanisme, Maroc

El Mansouri Loubna, Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Maroc

El Ouaggari Mohammed, Institut National d’Aménagement et d’Urbanisme, Maroc

Eugene Chigbu, Technical University of Munich (TUM), Germany

Ganawa Eltaib, University of Khartoum, Sudan

John Tiah Bugri, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology (KNUST), Ghana

Mwasumbi Agnes, Ardhi University (ARU), Tanzania

Oussmane Wague, University of Nouakchott Al Aasrya, Mauritania

Paul Tchawa, University Yaoundé 1, Cameroun

Salwa Saidi, Université Tunis EL Manar, Tunisie

Rexford Ahene, Lafayette College, USA

Moenieba Isaacs, University of the Western Cape, South Africa

Ibrahima Diallo, Université Gaston Berger, Saint Louis, Sénégal

Siraj Sait, Business&Law School, University of East London, United Kingdom

Rafika Hajji, Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II, Maroc

Hicham Attouch, Université Mohamed V, Rabat, Maroc